Webinar

Meet delivery ETAs in times of supply chain uncertainty


With recent supply chain limitations and rising consumer demand, delivering on-time is more challenging than ever before.

We're here to help.

Join us for our webinar, Meet delivery ETAs in times of supply chain uncertainty, as we discuss:

  • How to keep transportation within schedule despite disruptions
  • Better fleet and driver management solutions that can improve the movement of goods and enhance the consumer experience
  • Strategies to reduce surface transportation costs and streamline overall operations

Meet our speakers:

  • Shrikant Nistane, CEO of Crave InfoTech
  • Lee Colman, Operations Director at SBD Automotive
  • David Frei, Senior Manager, Industry Solutions at HERE
  • Shad Churma, Senior Customer Solutions Manager at HERE

Discover how you can predict better ETAs even when disruption strikes.

Register now!

If you are unable to make it, register now to receive a free copy of the recording after the webinar.

Register today

Wednesday, August 12, 2020
11am Chicago | 12pm New York | 5pm London


Thank you, for registering!

We look forward to seeing you at the webinar. 

You will receive a confirmation email soon. In the meantime, discover more about our fleet utilization solutions

Looking for an individual consultation?

Simply fill out the form to get in touch.

A free consultation allows you to:

  • Discuss your unique business needs with an advertising data specialist
  • Learn how we can help you make a greater impact with your advertising
  • Explore how you can gain better insights from improving your audience segmentation, location targeting and campaign measurement

Watch a video

Find out more, through alternative content types to enhance engagement and capture digital body language.