Webinar

Optimizing last mile delivery in an on-demand economy

The demand for home delivery and e-commerce services is skyrocketing, with no end in sight. Retailers and last mile solution providers can't afford to miss out, so how can they maximize the opportunity?

Whether you're a major player or a small-to-medium enterprise, you need to evaluate how you connect with customers and enhance capacity to meet consumer buying habits.

Join us for a discussion on:

  • New consumer trends influencing last mile delivery and guidance on what to do
  • How the last mile delivery impacts customer retention
  • The technology that retailers, fleets and 3PLs can use to improve their distribution network and the customer experience

The live panel includes:

  • David Hubbard, Principal Director, Supply Chain & Operations, Accenture
  • Henry Cartwright, Senior Manager, Post & Parcel Industry, Accenture
  • Christoph Herzig, Director of Product Management, HERE

Register now

If you are unable to attend, register to receive a copy of the recording after the live event.


Register today

Thursday, September 24, 2020
8:00 am Seattle | 11:00 am NYC | 5:00 pm Berlin


Thank you, for registering!

We look forward to seeing you at the webinar. 

You will receive a confirmation email soon. In the meantime, discover more about HERE Technologies

Looking for an individual consultation?

Simply fill out the form to get in touch.

A free consultation allows you to:

  • Discuss your unique business needs with an advertising data specialist
  • Learn how we can help you make a greater impact with your advertising
  • Explore how you can gain better insights from improving your audience segmentation, location targeting and campaign measurement

Watch a video

Find out more, through alternative content types to enhance engagement and capture digital body language.